CALENDAR OF EVENTS
The cycling events you want to attend (within 50 mi radius from Greensboro!) 

Updated 10.17.2018                   USA Cycling Events

 

Highlighted events are supported by cycles de ORO

2018

Road & Cross races Charity Rides & Tour Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons State-wide, National &
International
events
OCTOBER

Sat Oct 20
WS CX Series
Winston Salem, NC

 

 

Sun Oct 21
NC CX #3
Davidson, NC

Sat Oct 27
NC CX #4
Lenoir, NC

Sun Oct 28
NC CX #5
Boone, NC

Sat Oct 20
Carolina Century
Greensboro



 

 

Sat Oct 27
Tour of Montgomery Co.
Troy, NC

 

 

Tues & Thurs, Oct. 16,18,23&25
cycles de ORO
TOOL SCHOOL

in shop, Greensboro

Oct 19-20
NC Bike/Walk Summit
Raleigh, NC

Oct 27 & 28
Philly Bike Show
Philadelphia, PA

Wed Oct 31
Halloween

NOVEMBER
Sat Nov 3
WS CX series
Winston Salem, NC

 Sun Nov 4
NC CX #6
Pinehurst, NC

Sat Nov 10
NC CX #7
Gibsonville, NC

Sun Nov 11
NC CX #8
Winston Salem, NC

Sat Nov 17
WS CX Series
Winston Salem, NC

Sun Nov 18
NC CX #9
Charlotte, NC

 

       

 

Mon & Wed,
Nov. 5,7,12&14th
cycles de ORO
TOOL SCHOOL

in shop, Greensboro
 

 

 

 

 

 

Thurs Nov 22
Thanksgiving

DECEMBER
Sat Dec 1
WS CX Series
Winston Salem, NC

Sun Dec 2
NC CX #10
Salisbury, NC

Sun Dec 8
NC CX #11
UCI NCGP
Hendersonville, NC

Sun Dec 9
NC CX #12
UCI NCGP
Hendersonville, NC

       

 

 

Tues Dec 25
Christmas

 

2019

Road & Cross races Charity Rides & Tour Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons National
/International
events

JANUARY

 

 

 

 

 

Sat Jan 19
NCCX Adventure Cross
Hendersonville, NC

Tues Jan 1
Polar Bear Ride
cycles de ORO, Greensboro

 

    Tues Jan 1
New Year's Day

 

Sun Jan 13
F3 Red Cross Blood Drive
cycles de ORO Greensboro


 

FEBRUARY
        Thurs Feb 14
Valentines Day
MARCH
        Fri Mar 17
St Paddy's Day
APRIL
 

 

Sat April 13
Hamil-Kerr Challenge
Jamestown, NC


 

 

Sat April 27
Rites of Spring

Greensboro
     

 


Sun April 21
Easter

MAY
  Sun May 5
Ride for Hospice
Summerfield, NC

 

     

Mon May 27
Memorial Day

JUNE
         
Sun Jun 23
F3 Red Cross Blood Drive
cycles de ORO Greensboro

 

 

JULY
        Thurs July 4
Independence Day
AUGUST
         
SEPTEMBER
        Mon Sept 2
Labor Day
OCTOBER
        Thurs Oct 31
Halloween
NOVEMBER
        Thurs Nov 28
Thanksgiving
DECEMBER
        Wed Dec 25
Christmas

Back to cycles de ORO front page