CALENDAR OF EVENTS
The cycling events you want to attend (within 50 mi radius from Greensboro!) 

Updated 12.14.2018                   USA Cycling Events

 

Highlighted events are supported by cycles de ORO

2018

Road & Cross races Charity Rides & Tour Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons State-wide, National &
International
events
DECEMBER
       

Tues Dec 25
Christmas

 
2019
Road & Cross races Charity Rides & Tour Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons National
/International
events

JANUARY

 

 

 

 

 

Sat Jan 19
NCCX Adventure Cross
Hendersonville, NC

Tues Jan 1
Polar Bear Ride
cycles de ORO, Greensboro

 

    Tues Jan 1
New Year's Day

 

Sun Jan 13
F3 Red Cross Blood Drive
cycles de ORO Greensboro


 

FEBRUARY
        Thurs Feb 14
Valentines Day
MARCH
        Mar 9-12
National Bike Summit
Washington, DC

Mar 15-17
North American Hand Built Bicycle Show
Sacramento, CA

Fri Mar 17
St Paddy's Day

APRIL
 

 

Sat April 20
Hamil-Kerr Challenge
Jamestown, NC


 

Sat April 27
Rites of Spring

Greensboro
     

 


Sun April 21
Easter

MAY
  Sun May 5
Ride for Hospice
Summerfield, NC

 

Wed May 15
Ride of Silence

Greensboro

Sat May 18
Tour de Lions
Climax, NC

     

 

 

 


Mon May 27
Memorial Day

JUNE
         
Sun Jun 23
F3 Red Cross Blood Drive
cycles de ORO Greensboro

 

 

JULY
  Thurs July 4
Apple Pie Ride
Greensboro
    Thurs July 4
Independence Day
AUGUST
         
SEPTEMBER
   

 

 

Sat Sept 21
Tour de Chef
Trinity, NC

 

Sept 28-29
MS Tour 2 Tanglewood
Clemmons, NC

 

    Mon Sept 2
Labor Day
OCTOBER
        Thurs Oct 31
Halloween
NOVEMBER
        Thurs Nov 28
Thanksgiving
DECEMBER
        Wed Dec 25
Christmas

Back to cycles de ORO front page