Calendar of events
 
"The cycling events you want to attend!"
Updated 12.19.2014                    Carolinas Cycling Assoc racing schedule 

  Highlighted events supported by cycles de ORO 

2015!

Road & Cross
Racing

 Road &
Charity Rides

Mountain
Bike
Events

Triathlons~ Duathlons

Misc. big events/ local events

Jan

Sat Jan 3
NCCX #12
Raleigh, NC

Sunday, Jan 4
NCCX #13
Greensboro CycloCross

BurMil Park, Greensboro

Sat/Sun Jan 17/18
NCCX #14 & 15
Ashville, NC

Thurs, Jan 1
GVC's
POLAR BEAR RIDE
cycles de ORO,
Greensboro
 
     

 

 

Mon Jan 12
Greensboro Velo Club Meeting
Greensboro
Feb        
Mar
 

 

Sat Mar 21
Rothar Turas
Cycling Classic
cycles de ORO,
Greensboro
 
    Mar 6-8
North American Handbuilt Bicycle Show
Louisville, KY
April Sun April 5
Easter
 

 

Sat April 11
Rites of Spring Ride
Greensboro, NC

April 17-19
Cycle NC Coastal Ride
Washington, NC
 
Sat April 18
Carolina Ride to defeat ALS
Summerfield, NC

Sat April 25
Pedaling for Hope
Burlington, NC

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Sat April 25
All American City Sprint Triathlon
Thomasville, NC
 

 

 

April 10 - 12
L'Eroica California
San Luis Obispo, CA

April 16-19
Sea Otter Classic
Monterrey, CA


April 17-19
Bespoked: The UK Handmade Bicycle Show

Bristol, UK

 

May  
Sat May 3
Gears & Cheers
Gibsonville, NC
 
Sat May 9
Keystone Cops for the Arts
Reidsville, NC
 
Sat May 16
Tour de Lions
Climax, NC
Wed May 20
Ride of Silence

Downtown Greensboro
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Wheels4Hope Ride
Greensboro
     
June Sun June 14 - Tues June 16
Cycle to Lake Junaleska
Hickory, NC
 
     
July
Sat July 4th

All American
Apple Pie Ride

Greensboro
 
     
Aug Aug 1-2
Cycle NC Mountain Ride
Lake Lure, NC

Sat Aug 8
The Divine Ride
Thomasville, NC
 
Sat Aug 15
Cycling Builds Community
Elon, NC

Sat Aug 15
The American Tour
Lexington, NC

     
Sept
 

Sun Sept 13

43rd Annual
CAROLINA CUP

Country Park, Greensboro
 

 

 

 

 


Sept 26-Oct 3
Mountains to the Coast Ride

NC Amateur Sports

     



 

 

Sept 19-27
World Road Cycling Championships
Richmond, VA

Oct        
Nov        
Dec        

Back to cycles de ORO Main page