CALENDAR OF EVENTS
The cycling events you want to attend (within 50 mi radius from Greensboro!) 

Updated 2.17.2019                   USA Cycling Events

 

Highlighted events are supported by cycles de ORO

2019
Road & Cross races Charity Rides & Tour Mountain Bike Races Triathlons & Duathlons Special/National
/International
FEBRUARY
   

Sat Feb 23
Mayodan Winter Classic
Mayodan

Sat Feb 23
Northeast
Duathlon

Gibsonville, NC

 

MARCH
 

 

 


 


Mar 23-24
Love Valley Roubaix
Love Valley, NC

Tues Mar 26
Dixie Classic

Winston Salem, NC
 

     

Mar 9-12
National Bike Summit
Washington, DC

Mar 15-17
North American Hand Built Bicycle Show
Sacramento, CA

Fri Mar 17
St Paddy's Day

APRIL
Tues April 2
Dixie Classic

Winston Salem, NC

Sat April 6
Minidrome Battle Royale #2
Winston Salem, NC

Tues April 9
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC





Tues April 16
Dixie Classic

Winston Salem, NC






Tues April 23
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC



 


Tues April 30
Dixie Classic

Winston Salem, NC

 

April 5 & 6
Down On The Farm
Golf & Bike Ride

Graham, NC






 

Sat April 13
Ride for Life
Thomasville, NC

 

Sat April 20
Hamil-Kerr Challenge
Jamestown, NC


April 26-28
NCC Coastal Ride

Edenton, NC

Sat April 27
Rites of Spring

Greensboro
 

 

 

 

Wed April 10
Wed MTB Series
Country Park
Greensboro

Sat April 13
Grand Opening
Hanging Rock Mountain Bike Trails

Moore's Spring, NC

Wed April 17
Wed MTB Series
Tanglewwod Park
 Clemmons, NC


 

Sat April 6
Belews Lake Int Tri
Stokesdale, NC

 

 

 

Sat April 13
Stanly Kids Tri
Albermarle, NC

 

 

 

 


 

Sat April 27
The NEST

Gibsonville, NC


 

April 6-7
Eroica CA
Cambria, CA



 

 








Sun April 21
Easter

MAY
 

 

 


Tues May 7
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC

Sat May 11
Minidrome Battle Royale #3
Winston Salem, NC

Tues May 14
Dixie Classic

Winston Salem, NC











Tues May 21
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC

May 25-27
WS Cycling Classic
Winston Salem, NC

May 27
Dixie Classic

Winston Salem, NC

Mon May 27
Minidrome Battle Royale #4
Winston Salem, NC


Sat May 4
Rainbow Kids
Ride & Run

Statesville, NC

Sun May 5
Ride for Hospice
Summerfield, NC



Sat May11
CARA Ride For Lives
Sanford, NC


 

Wed May 15
Ride of Silence

Greensboro

Sat May 18
Tour de Lions
Climax, NC

May 18 & 19
Farmington Steel Bike Weekend

Farmington, NC


Sat May 25
Gold Hill Bike Ride

Gold Hill, NC

Wed May 1
Wed MTB Series
Northeast Park
Gibsonville, NC






Wed May 8
Wed MTB Series
Farris Park
Mayodan, NC

 





 


 





Wed May 22
Wed MTB Series
Kernersville, NC

 

 

 






Sat May 11
Natty Greene's Revenge
Greensboro

 
















Sat May 26
Wet N Wild Youth Tri

Greensboro

 

 

 

 


 


 









 










Mon May 27
Memorial Day

JUNE

Tues June 4
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC








Tues June 11
Dixie Classic

Winston Salem, NC





Tues June 18
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC


Tues June 25
Dixie Classic

Winston Salem, NC









Sat June 8
Saddle & Spokes
Winston Salem, NC



Sat June 15
Open Roads to Open Doors Ride
Gibsonville, NC

Sat June 15
Tour de Kale
Denton, NC


Wed June 5
Wed MTB Series
BurMil Park
Greensboro, NC


Sat June 8
Battle of the Bikes
Mayodan, NC










Wed June 19
Wed MTB Series
Hobby Park
Winston Salem, NC


Wed June 26
Wed MTB Series
Northeast Park
Gibsonville, NC

Sat June 1
Badin Lake Tri
Albemarle, NC







Sun June 9
Smiley Sprint Tri
Clemmons, NC

 







Sun June 24
NC Youth Tri Championships
Greensboro

 


 












 

Sun June 24
F3 Red Cross
Blood Drive

cycles de ORO Greensboro
JULY


Tues July 9
Herbalife Crit
Kernersville, NC
Thurs July 4
Apple Pie Ride
Greensboro
 
 


 

Wed July 24
Wed MTB Series
Wild Turkey TT
Greensboro, NC

  Thurs July 4
Independence Day
AUGUST
 

 

 

 

 

 







Sun Aug 25
Carolina Cup
Greensboro

August 3-4
CNC Mountain Ride
Brevard, NC

 

 







Sat Aug 18
Lake Norman Fondo

Davidson, NC

 

Sat Aug 3
Bouldergeist
Sanford, NC

Wed Aug 7
Wed MTB Series
BurMil Park
Greensboro, NC

Wed Aug 14
Wed MTB Series
Country Park
Greensboro

Sat Aug 17
The Sizzler

Greensboro, NC

 

 


Sat Aug 10
High Point Tri
High Point, NC

 




Sat Aug 24
Lake Norman
YMCA Tri

Davidson, NC

Sun Aug 25
Youth Finale Tri
Greensboro


Sat  Aug 31
Tri A Tri
for Hospice

Greensboro

 
SEPTEMBER
   

 



 

Sat Sept 21
Tour de Chef
Trinity, NC

 

Sept 28-29
MS Tour 2 Tanglewood
Clemmons, NC

Sept 28 - Oct 5
Mountains To Coast Ride

Blowing Rock to Atlantic Beach

   

 

 

Sat Sept 15
TriTown
Olympic Tri

Greensboro

Mon Sept 2
Labor Day

 

 

 

Date TBA
NC BikeWalk Summit
Winston Salem, NC

OCTOBER
        Thurs Oct 31
Halloween
NOVEMBER
        Nov. 2 & 3
Philly Bike Expo
Philadelphia, PA

Thurs Nov 28
Thanksgiving

DECEMBER
        Wed Dec 25
Christmas

Back to cycles de ORO front page